2016-17 Arsenal Premier League Fixtures in Full

2016-17 Arsenal Premier League Fixtures in Full – 2016-2016 English Barclays Premier League Season Fixture, Arsenal vs Liverpool happens to be the first top teams to kick off the League at the Emirates Stadium, before their will be playing the defending Champions Leicester City of the EPL.

2016-17 Arsenal Premier League Fixtures in FullWith the addition of the new signings much are really expected from Arsenal like if possible winning the league this time and not 3th or 4th place finish.

The two north London derbies (Arsenal and Tottenham ) fall in on November 11 and April 29, while Arsene Wenger‘s side ends the 2016/2017 EPL season campaign at home to Everton on May 21

READ ALSO: 2016/2017 English Premier League Fixtures (EPL)

2016-17 Arsenal Premier League Fixtures in Full

Saturday 13 August
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Liverpool
Saturday 20 August
15:00
Leicester City (2015-2016 EPL Champions)
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 27 August
15:00
Watford
v. 
Arsenal
Saturday 10 September
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Southampton
Saturday 17 September
15:00
Hull City
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 24 September
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 1 October
15:00
Burnley
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 15 October
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Swansea City
Saturday 22 October
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Middlesbrough
Saturday 29 October
15:00
Sunderland
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 5 November
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 19 November
15:00
Manchester United
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 26 November
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Bournemouth
Saturday 3 December
15:00
West Ham United
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 10 December
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Stoke City
Wednesday 14 December
19:45
Everton
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 17 December
15:00
Manchester City
v.
Arsenal
Monday 26 December
15:00
Arsenal
v.
West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 31 December
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Crystal Palace
Monday 2 January
15:00
Bournemouth
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 14 January
15:00
Swansea City
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 21 January
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Burnley
Tuesday 31 January
19:45
Arsenal
v.
Watford
Saturday 4 February
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 11 February
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Hull City
Saturday 25 February
15:00
Southampton
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 4 March
15:00
Liverpool
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 11 March
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 18 March
15:00
West Bromwich Albion
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 1 April
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Manchester City
Tuesday 4 April
19:45
Arsenal
v.
West Ham United
Saturday 8 April
15:00
Crystal Palace
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 15 April
15:00
Middlesbrough
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 22 April
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Sunderland
Saturday 29 April
15:00
Tottenham Hotspur
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 6 May
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Manchester United
Saturday 13 May
15:00
Stoke City
v.
Arsenal
Sunday 21 May
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Everton

Please feel free to use the COMMENT BOX bellow for any question or Recommendation about 2016-17 Arsenal Premier League Fixtures in Full and We will be in touch with you shortly

Leave a Reply