2018 Glitz Style Awards Nominees Full List | 4th Edition Of Glitz Style Awards

The list of 2018 Glitz Style Awards Nominees has been released and here we have the full list for you. It is an award that celebrates the People with their trends and Standards of Fashion Styles. This will make it the 4th edition of the award held and it will take place on the 1st of September, 2018

It take place at Movenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra and will Honour mainly the individuals setting fashion trends in Ghana, then across the African continent. See the Full List of Nominees Below:

2018 Glitz Style Awards Nominees Full List

Best Dressed Celebrity On The Red Carpet

  • Zynnell Zuh
  • Joselyn Dumas
  • Nana Ama McBrown
  • Elikem Kumordzie

Media Personality of the Year

  • Berla Mundi
  • Nana Aba Anamoah
  • Kofi Okyere Darko
  • Nathaniel Attoh

Social Media Influencer of The Year

  • Jackie Appiah
  • Nana Ama McBrown
  • Zynnell Zuh

Emerging designer of the year

  • Yartel
  • Edzordzinam Agrosah (Miss Evy)
  • Fiifi Yeboah

Model of the Year

  • Victoria Michaels
  • Naadei Kotey
  • Maxwell Annoh

Fashion Photographer of the Year

  • Ben Bond (OAB photography)
  • Gilbert Asante
  • Joseph Amoateng (Phloshop)

Men’s wear Designer of the Year

  • Atto Tetteh
  • Elikem Kumordzie
  • Oheneba Yaw Boamah (Abrantie)
  • Kwaku Bediako (Chocolate Clothes)

READ THIS: 2018 ESPY Award Winners List | 26th Annual ESPY Awards

Women’s wear Designer of the Year

  • Ophelia Okyere Darko (Ophelia Crossland)
  • Quophi Akotuah
  • Marie Kipre (Nadrey Laurent)

Makeup Artist of the Year

  • Valerie Lawson
  • Sandra Don Arthur (Alexandrina)
  • Alice Asante (Aligiina)
  • Nana Asante Augustine (Barimah)

Style Influencer of the Year

  • Afua Rida
  • Jackie Appiah
  • Lisa Folawiyo
  • Bonang Matheba

Movie Personality of the Year

  • Zynnell Zuh
  • Nana Ama McBrown
  • Joselyn Dumas
  • James Gardiner

Stylist of the Year

  • Kelvin Vincent
  • Maddy Combarieu (Fashion Pilot)
  • Dharren Shim Ziorkley (Shim)
  • Bubune Worshie

Artist of the Year

  • Becca
  • KiDi
  • Amaarae

Fashion blogger of the Year

  • Ernest Donkor (Stylernest)
  • Jessica Naa Adjeley
  • Afua Rida

African Designer of the Year

  • Aisha Ayensu (Christie Brown)
  • Lanre Da Silva Ajayi
  • David Klale

Red Carpet designer of the year

  • Yartel
  • Sima Brew
  • Quophi Akotuah

Accessory Designer of the Year

  • Velma Owusu Bempah (Velma’s Accessories)
  • Selina Bebaako-Mensah (Selina Beb)
  • Charis Joshua Debrah (Adepa Shoes)

Rising Style Influencer

  • Berla Mundi
  • Nana Aba Anamoah
  • Kofi Okyere Darko
  • Nathaniel Attoh

The Voting Break Down

> 20% Social media

> 40% Glitz Style Award Board

> 40% Style Awards Voting Academy

To vote, Simply go to Glitz Africa Social Media pages :

  • Facebook: GlitzAfrica
  • Twitter: GlitzAfrica
  • Instagram: GlitzAfrica

Share 2018 Glitz Style Awards Nominees Full List on your Social Media Account so that others can still know about it.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.