Buhari Ministerial Full List, Names and Location

We believe that most of you must have been hoping to see President Buhari Ministerial Full List, but is all ok. Because here we will be giving you the names of nominees for the ministerial post, and the state which they also represent will also be made available in this article. So check it out and tell us what you make of it by using the COMMENT BOX

President Buhari Ministerial Full List, Names and their Location

  1.     Babatunde Fashola (Lagos)
  2.     Kayode Fayemi (Ekiti)
  3.     Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers)
  4.     Dr. Chris Ngige (Anambra)
  5.     Abdurrahman Dambazau (rtd) (Kano)
  6.     Ibe Kachikwu (Delta)
  7.     Ogbonaya Onu (Abia)
  8.     Kemi Adeosun (Ogun)
  9.     Abubakar Malami SAN (Kebbi)
  10.     Senator Sirika Hadi (Katsina)
  11.     Barrister Adebayo Shittu (Oyo)
  12.     Sulaiman Adamu (Jigawa)
  13.     Solomon Dalong (Plateau)
  14.     Aisha AlHassan (Taraba)
  15.     Osagie Ehanire (Edo
  16.     Udoma Udo-Udoma (Akwa Ibom)
  17.     Ahmed Isa Ibeto (Niger) – Removed, Buhari drops Ibeto
  18.     Ibrahim Jibril
  19.     Audu Ogbeh (Benue)
  20.     Amina Mohammed (Kaduna)
  21.     President Muhammadu Buhari

President second Ministerial List ( second batch of ministerial nominees ) Names and their States of origin

  1.     Barr Mohammed Bello (Adamawa) – former Chairman of the National Hajj Commission of Nigeria.
  2.     Prince Olagunsoye Oyinlola (Osun) – former Governor of Osun State.
  3.     Chief Festus Odimegwu (Imo) – former Chairman of the National Population Commission, NPC.
  4.     Mr. Rotimi Akeredolu, SAN (Ondo) – former National President of the Nigerian Bar Association, NBA.
  5.     Osita Okechukwu (Enugu) – former spokesman of the Conference of Nigerian Political Parties, CNPP.
  6.     Ikechi Emenike (Abia) – former ANPP governorship candidate in Abia.
  7.     Hadiza Abdullahi
  8.     Adamu Adamu (Bauchi)
  9.     Hajia Bukar Ibrahim – the former first lady of Yobe State (Yobe)
  10.     Senator Heineken Lokpobiri (Bayelsa)
  11.     James Ocholi, SAN (Kogi)
  12.     Anthony Anwuka – a professor of education administration, who was secretary to the government of Imo state; and
  13.     Isaac Adewole – a professor of obstetrics and gynaecology.
  14.     Dan Ali – a brigadier-general who was retired in 2013
  15.     Okechukwu Enelamah – the CEO of African Capital Alliance
  16.     Claudius Omoyele Daramola – a professor of sociology of education, from Ondo state
  17.     Aisha Abubakar.

President Muhammadu Buhari Ministerial Full List

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.