So you really want to know how to delete FB account right now? Deactivate Facebook Account link? how to deactivate facebook account permanently? how to deactivate facebook on iPhone, Android and more. But if I may ask “Have you took your time to understand what will happen when you deactivate facebook Account Of yours? Below is the answer…
If you deactivate your FB, your account and profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
The mean reason why you want to deactivate Your Facebook Account is best known to you and you alone. But I also have some good news for you just in case you really want to deactivate account on Facebook.
Can I Reactivate My Facebook Account Back After Deactivating It
Now, the answer is YES. This is the good news. If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging in with your email and password. Keep in mind, if you use your Facebook account to log into Facebook or somewhere else, your account will be reactivated. This means your Facebook profile, including things like your friends, photos, and posts will be completely restored.
NOTE: Before you can Fully gain access back to your Deactivate Facebook Account you’ll need to have access to the email you use to log in to reactivate your account.
BUT: To permanently delete your account means you won’t ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you’ve added.
So this is the two option. Now let’s see How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently below
How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently
Since you know that you can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want below are the steps to follow
- Login Facebook account of yours at www.facebook.com
- Go to your account setting
- Move to general account setting
- A list of settings will be shown to you. Select Deactivate your account
- The deactivating option opens. It will tell you exactly what it means to have your account deactivated. select Deactivate your account.
- Follow the instructions to complete the step
Please, If you get stuck, or have further questions, let me know via the Comment box Below. Also, use the social media icon below to share this on your favorite Online Account.