Because Facebook has made it very easy for every user to do what is best themselves, I will be answering your Question on “How Can I Delete My FB Account Right Now permanently” just as facebook.com/Help has made it possible.
Do you know that there is a way you can also not being able to access the account? and this is to deactivate the account on Facebook. Without taking much of the time, you can use the link below in learning How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account Temporarily Or Permanently
How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account Temporarily Or Permanently
Visit here for the full guide: How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently
After following this link to see how you can Deactivate Your Facebook Account Temporarily and you still want to delete your account, then read below…
What Happens when You Deactivate Facebook
When you deactivated A Facebook Account, below are that you will Face:
- No one else can see your profile.
- Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible.
- Your friends may still see your name in their friend’s list. This is only visible to your friends, and only from their friend’s list.
- Group admins may still be able to see your posts and comments, along with your name.
However, the good news is that if you deactivate your Facebook account, your Messenger account will remain active, You can also learn here (How to Deactivate Facebook Messenger Account Temporary Only). But see what happens when you delete your Account permanently
What Happens When You Delete Your Account permanently
Now to Delete your Account on Facebook is not in any way an issue but If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you’d like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
1. The deletion process begins 14 days after you submit your request. During this time, your account is in a deactivated state and you can choose to cancel your account deletion.
2. When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
3. Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
How Can I Delete My FB Account Right Now permanently?
We know this will be an issue someday and the day happens to be today. So if you really want to know about this following Below after knowing the implication of your action then use the link below to proceed in account deletion.
• How to deactivate facebook account permanently?
• How to deactivate facebook account in mobile
• How to reactivate facebook account
• How to deactivate facebook 2017-18
• How to Delete my FB account right now
• How to deactivate facebook account 2018
So if you are also looking for this above problem solutions, which are all the same. Below is the link that will help you solve this problem with steps by steps Guide:
Remember, your Challenges is our concern. So therefore you can use the comment box below if you have any Problem why following this above links process.