Facebook Face Recognition Turn off Guide and Features Review

Facebook Face Recognition Turn off Guide – FB facial recognition Enabling users to get notified when they appear in a video or photo. Even when you are tagged the FB Facial feature that was added to Facebook will still get notified so Using this feature, Facebook can detect when you show up on its service even if you are tagged or you are not tagged.Facebook Face Recognition Turn off Guide and Features Review

The Facebook Face Recognition feature allows you to decide if you want to be untagged when every you are notified, Reach out the person that posted the content. You will be notified always except if you are not part of the audience for the content.

Why You Need To Learn This Facebook Face Recognition Turn off Guide

Though Consumer Groups added that Facebook’s Facial Recognition Violates Privacy Rights, Meanwhile, why is very good to learn this Facebook Facial Recognition Turn off Guide is that This feature Facebook Facial Recognition comes with the benefit, but it boils down to the user deciding if the feature will be of use to him/her. If you see this feature as an unnecessary one you have indulged in. You have the chance to turn off this feature so as not to be notified of every post or video they find you in. The following are steps on how to turn off Facebook facial recognition if the facial recognition was on before.

ALSO READ: How to Send Facebook Friend Request Fast (FB Adding Friends & Friend Requests)

However, believe me when I say that when it comes to new updates and features www.Facebook.com has always been at the top. And this is why FB is one of the most popular if not the Most popular Social Media platform that always makes sure all their users are always comfortable when using their platform.

Facebook Face Recognition Turn off Guide

How to Turn Off Facebook’s Face Recognition Features is really simple and For you are to turn off this feature Facebook facial recognition follow the steps given below to do that.

  • Sign In Facebook Account of yours
  • Click on the menu bar situated on the right-hand side of the page
  • Tap on the settings button
  • Click on privacy shortcuts
  • Click on the more settings button
  • Tap on face recognition
  • Choose the No option

And instantly the feature will be turned off, and you won’t be notified anymore. And if you feel the feature is needed you can go through the same steps listed below and turn on the feature.

Leave a Reply