Do you want to Close Alamy Account Permanently? then you have to read this article to see the simple steps to do so. Alamy is a stock photo collection platform that is great for any one that Loves anything about photos, But when you want to delete the account because you simply don’t need it anymore, Then you can do so.
As a matter of fact, you don’t need to Login with your registered email address and password before you leave / delete the Page. But have it in mind that when you close your account, you won’t have access to the platform or photos and other details you have on it anymore.
Also you won’t be able to sell any of your images again simply because you don’t have an account. Without much Ado, let us walk you through the Account Deletion Steps
How To Close Alamy Account Permanently At www.alamy.com
See the simple Deletion Steps given below to close your account permanently.
- You can close your Alamy account at any time by Sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
- Once you’ve emailed Alamy, It will start the process.
- Your account will be closed and images will no longer be available for sale on Alamy site 45 days after you asked for your account to be closed.
That’s it, there is No long process. And in any case you will want to get back to the platform in the near future, that means you will have to Sign up afresh on Alamy by visiting the official page at www.alamy.com
Share this Steps to Close Alamy Account Permanently on your Social Media Account so that friends can know about it. Also feel free to use the COMMENT BOX Below for any Question or Recommendation on this article. THANKS