Mark Zuckerberg who has introduced Facebook.com popularly know as one of the best social networking sites if really not the best have still seen most people talk about How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently regardless knowing the amazing features which can help one grow in a different area of life.
Facebook social networking site application was brought by the three people in the year 2004 which was initially meant for the college people only and later in the 2006 year it was made accessible for all people from all over the world.
However, you must know that To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently is not as the same as to learn How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently. When you delete your FB Account Profile you will not have access to the account again after 13 days of deletion, While when you deactivate your Facebook account permanently below are what will happen:
- No one else can see your profile.
- Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible.
- Your friends may still see your name in their friends list. This is only visible to your friends, and only from their friends list.
- Group admins may still be able to see your posts and comments, along with your name.
How to Deactivate Facebook Account Permanently
- Visit www.facebook.com and Login to your Account
- Click the small triangle at the top right of any Facebook page.
- Select Settings.
- Click General in the left column.
- Choose Manage your account and then scroll down to click Deactivate your account.
Keep in mind that once you deactivate your account you will not be able to see any activity going on on your Facebook account but you can always use your FB Messenger to Chat.