If you want to Delete Google Plus Account With Ease, then this article is a Must read. You can delete your Google Account at any time and to do so – You have to think it twice as it cannot be reverted after the steps might have been carried out.
When you Delete your Google Account, You will lose all the data and content in that account, like emails, files, calendars, and photos. You won’t be able to use Google services where you sign in with that account, like Gmail, Drive, Calendar, or Play.
Also, You’ll lose access to subscriptions and content you bought with that account on YouTube or Google Play, like apps, movies, games, music, and TV shows. Just Like When your Create Google Account Signs you to anything Google, So it is when your Delete the Account – the Information you saved in Chrome, like bookmarks Will be gone. Your Gmail address. Emails sent to that address won’t reach you. Your address can’t be used again by you or anyone else.
Deleting your google+ Account is Permanent, So you might want to think again before carrying out the steps below:
How To Delete Google Plus Account
The Steps below can be used to Delete your Google Account
- Go to the account deletion page ⇒ Delete your Google Account
- Sign in to your Gmail account
- Review what you’re deleting as displayed on the page
- Check the Boxes provided
- Finally Click on Delete Account
Note: If you have more than one Google Account, deleting one won’t delete the others.
Hope this article was helpful? Let us hear your thoughts via the COMMENT BOX Below. Also feel free to share this method to Delete Google Plus Account on your Social Media Account so that others can still know about it