Do you want to Delete Uservoice Account? then carefully study every steps outlined in this article for a successful removal of your Account. To cancel Uservoice Admin Profile is Easy as A, B, C, D and while you are on a Quest to do so, have it in mind that every details you have there will be gone.
When you delete your account all of your data will be erased, your UserVoice site will be removed, and you will no longer be billed. UserVoice develops product feedback management software that transforms the way businesses gather and analyze customer feedback and prioritize feature requests to drive strategic product decisions.
But when you no longer need it Services, then You can De-activate your Account as long as you have your Sign in details (Which will be required during the Process of deleting the Account)
NOTE: If you are an Invoice Customers that paid via invoice, you will need to contact your account manager to delete or cancel your account.
How To Delete Uservoice Account – Cancel Uservoice Admin Profile
The Steps below should be taken to successfully Delete your account:
- Visit Uservoice Official Page At www.uservoice.com
- Sign in to your admin console (you must be signed in as the account owner), Read the steps to Sign in HERE
- Click the icon in the bottom left corner. [If you’re on an old version of UV, your settings will be accessed from the admin header.]
- Then Click on “General“
- Navigate down and click “Account, billing, and usage”
- Navigate down again and you’ll see a button to “Delete account“. Click on It and your account will be deleted.
Once you’ve performed the action, you won’t be able to revert it.
Hope this was helpful? let us hear from you via the COMMENT BOX Below. Also feel free to Share this Method to Delete Uservoice Account on your Social Media Account So that friends can also know about it.