Do you want to Permanently Delete Waplog Account and stay off the Live Chat platform? Or have you found the Love of your Life on www.waplog.com and you want to deactivate your Account? Well, Waplog lets you delete your Account if it has completely Satisfied your Need.
So if you are Satisfied and you don’t want to use the service anymore, then you ca read this article till the end to know how to go about deleting your Account Permanently.
Waplog.com is a wonderful platform to meet and Chat with new Friends. But when you delete your Account, You loose that fun in chatting because your profile and every other Details you have on the live chatting Platform Will be gone.
When you delete your Waplog Account, you will loose your Account including your profile pictures, messages and More. And if you will want to use Waplog again in the near future, Then you will have to Sign up for a New Waplog Account by visiting the official Website.
How to Permanently Delete Waplog Account – waplog.com Deactivation
The Steps below will guide you to properly delete your Account;
- Visit www.waplog.com
- Sign in to your account and click on your Name at top right side
- A drop down menu will Appear, click on the link “Account Settings”.
- Scroll down and click on the grey button “Delete Profile”
- You will be asked for your conformation to delete your account click on the link “Delete Profile”
- Now a mail will be sent to your email account, open it and find waplog email.
- Open the email and click on the button Delete Profile.
- Then enter your password and then click on the button Delete Profile to permanently delete your account.
You can also Delete your Account by Sending An Account Deletion Email to info@Waplog.com
Let others who might be looking for the easy Steps to Permanently Delete Waplog Account know by sharing this article on your Social Media Account. Also Feel Free to Ask your Questions on Waplog Account, using the COMMENT BOX Below.