You can Permanently Delete WhatsApp Account when you no longer want to make use of the Social Platform. Deleting your account is as easy as A, B, C, D if you can follow every step given in this article. When you delete your account, it will be permanently Deleted and can never be reverted.
So you might want to think twice before carrying out the steps that we have prepared for you here. WhatsApp has been a wonderful platform where you can chat with family and friends, Share photos Videos, Send Messages and even Voice Messages But in a situation where you want to Delee your account and maybe Open a New One, You will need the steps given here.
What Will Happen When I Delete My Account?
When you Delete your Account, everything listed below will happen.
- Your Account will be Deleted from WhatsApp
- Your Message History will be erased
- You will be Deleted From your Whatsapp Groups
- Delete Your Google Drive backup
- You can’t regain Access to your account
- Your Personal Information shared with other Facebook Companies will be deleted
- It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. Your information isn’t accessible on WhatsApp during this time.
In order to delete your account, you will have to confirm your Country code and enter your phone number. See the simple steps given below.
How To Permanently Delete WhatsApp Account
- Open WhatsApp from your home screen
- Tap More Options (three dots at the top right)
- Select “Settings” and tap on Account
- Tap on Delete My Account
- Select your Country and Enter your Mobile Phone Number
- Then Tap on “Delete My Account“
With the Steps above, your account will be deleted Permanently. For any Question on this method to Permanently Delete Whatsapp Account, feel free to use the COMMENT BOX Below. Also, Share this article on your Social Media Account So that others can know about it.