LinkedIn Sales Navigator features a powerful set of search capabilities, improved visibility into extended networks, and personalized algorithms to help you reach the right decision-maker, but in the case of canceling your subscription, then here is how you can Unsubscribe LinkedIn Sales Navigator with ease.
LinkedIn Sales Navigator makes social selling easy with sales tools that focus on helping you find the right prospects to build trusted relationships. Sales Navigator target the right buyers, understand key insights, and engage with personalized outreach.
When you want to cancel your account, there are few things you should be aware of.
Sales Navigator helps sales reps prospect key leads and accounts through the ability to monitor their activities and look for similar contacts to reach out to their customers, but when you no longer want the subscription service it is easy to cancel your subscription.
Now, canceling your subscription does not mean you are deleting your LinkedIn account, and you can carry out other activities that you can on the platform. LinkedIn sales navigator gives you top features to make sure you get the best to work with, but when you unsubscribe, most of the features will no longer be functional.
LinkedIn Sales Navigator Cancellation
You can cancel at any time using the simple steps provided by the LinkedIn platform. Cancellation is effective at the end of your current subscription period.
For the annual plan, cancellation is effective at the end of the year for which you have paid, while for the monthly plan, cancellation is effective at the end of the month for which you have paid. Read on to see the basic steps needed to unsubscribe.
What Happens When I Cancel My Sales Navigator Account?
Since there is no option to save critical information and data associated with the account, such as messages, saved leads, and saved accounts. they will be removed as soon as you cancel, and you won’t be able to access them.
If you are canceling your account to move to a corporate license provided by your organization, you may be able to save your data
None of the data in your previous Sales Navigator subscription (e.g., saved leads, messages) will be available in your new account if you purchase Sales Navigator again in the future, that is to say, you’ll start over with a new account.
Canceling your Sales Navigator account won’t affect the information or data in your personal LinkedIn account.
LinkedIn InMail credits won’t be transferred to your personal LinkedIn account, so make sure you use all of them before your Sales Navigator account is canceled.
Your Sales Navigator account will be canceled at the end of the current billing cycle.
Finally, if prices have changed since you last subscribed, your current pricing will be lost when you cancel your existing Sales Navigator account.
How To Unsubscribe LinkedIn Sales Navigator
To cancel Linkedin Sales Navigator professional subscription online if you purchased the sales navigator online via www.linkedin.com, then you have to follow the steps below.
- Sign in to your Linkedin Sales navigator page from www.linkedin.com/sales/login
- Move your cursor over your photo at the top right of your homepage and select Settings from the dropdown menu
- Then under Account Type, click Cancel Subscription (If your subscription was granted by an admin on your team, you’ll see a message that advises you to contact your admin to make any changes to your account.)
- Next, a pop-up will appear, then follow prompt to cancel your subscription
If you are canceling your sales navigator team subscription, then the steps are given below.
- When you have signed in to your account, click Admin, and you’ll automatically be redirected to Admin Home.
Click Admin Settings in the navigation bar at the top of the page.
Then under the Account type section, click Cancel Subscription
It’s as simple as that.
Meanwhile, if you have any questions on this How To Unsubscribe LinkedIn Sales Navigator On www.linkedin.com, feel free to use the comment box below.