List of Batch 3 – 9 2017/2018 NAF Successful shortlisted Candidates for Interview Out

2017/2018 Nigeria Air ForceNAF successful shortlisted candidates for the Final recruitment and Interview is out. The said list is for just Batch 3 – 9 and it contains 29 states. The names contained in the list are to proceed with their screening/Interview.

Click Here to See: NAF list of Successful candidates for 2017/2018 Recruitment Interview

See the states contained in Batch 3 -9 of the NAF successful candidates Below (According to Alphabetical Order)

Cross River
Delta State
Ebonyi State
Edo State
Ekiti State
Enugu State
FCT Abuja
Gombe State
Imo State
Jigawa State
Kaduna State
Kano State
Katsina State
Kebbi State
Kogi State
Kwara State
Lagos State
Nasarawa State
Niger State
Ogun State
Ondo State
Osun State
Oyo State
Plateau State
Rivers State
Sokoto State
Taraba State
Yobe State
Zamfara State.

NAF Successful shortlisted Candidates for Interview {Batch 3 – 9 2017/2018}

The candidates listed below are to attend NAF 2017 Final Recruitment Interview at the Nigerian Army Peace Keeping Centre Jaji Cantonment Kaduna.

⇒ Batch 3      Group A – Sunday 16th April 2017

                             Group B – Tuesday 18th April 2017

     ⇒  Batch 4     Group A – Sunday 23rd April 2017

                                  Group B – Tuesday 25th April 2017

     ⇒  Batch 5      Group A – Sunday 30th April 2017

                               Group B – Tuesday 2rd May 2017

     ⇒  Batch 6     Group A – Sunday 7th May 2017

                                 Group B – Tuesday 9th May 2017

     ⇒  Batch 7       Group A – Sunday 14th May 2017

                                    Group B – Tuesday 16th May 2017

    ⇒  Batch 8      Group A – Sunday 21st May 2017

                                    Group B – Tuesday 23rd May 2017

    ⇒  Batch 9       Group A – Sunday 28th May 2017

                                  Group B – Monday 29th May 2017

Click the link below to check the Batch 3 – 9 2017/2018 NAF Successful shortlisted Candidates for Interview

Download PDF: Full List of Nigerian Airforce Batch 3 – 9 2017/2018

Requirement for the Successful NAF Candidates

  • Original of their Credentials.
  • 2 White vests.
  • 2 Blue PT Shorts.
  • 1 Pair of Canvas Shoes.

Please feel free to Share this page link on your social media accounts so that others can also know about it, and also use the COMMENT BOX below for any question or Recommendation on List of Batch 3 – 9 2017/2018 NAF Successful shortlisted Candidates for Interview Out and We will be in touch with you shortly. Thanks

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.