List of 2015 NEA Awards Winners: Yemi Alade, Praiz, DJ Cuppy win big on special night

List of 2015 NEA Awards Winners: Yemi Alade, Praiz, DJ Cuppy win big on special nightList of 2015 NEA Awards Winners – Most of our superstar picked up awards in recognition of their hard work and outstanding performance in pushing the country’s entertainment sector around the world.
The 2015 NEA Awards Night, was a night of amazing performances and reward last night at the Skirball Center for the Performing Arts in New York for the 2015 edition of the Nigerian Entertainment Awards. (2015 NEA Awards )

Full List of 2015 NEA Awards winners below

  1. Diaspora artiste of the year – Stylezz
  2. Entertainment personality of the year – Jimmie Akinsola
  3. Music Video of The Year – Unlimited L.A for Dija’s Awww
  4. Best female DJ – DJ Cuppy
  5. Best R&B Artist – Praiz
  6. African Actress of the year – Sonia Ibrahim
  7. Best New Act to Watch – Kiss Daniel
  8. African Artiste of the year – Eddy Kenzo (Uganda)
  9. Most Promising Act to watch – Simi
  10. Actress of the Year – Ruth Kadiri
  11. Female artist of the year – Yemi Alade
  12. Indigenous artiste of the year – Pasuma Wonder
  13. Entertainment executive of the year – Tobi Daniel, CEO, SOME.
  14. Best Dance/Live Performance – MC Galaxy
  15. African Film of the Year – Shattered Romance

Please Note that you can Stay Tuned and Bookmark in your browser for more Tips and Tricks.  And if you have any doubts or contribution to make on the List of 2015 NEA Awards Winners, just  Feel Free to use the Comment Box below. We will get back to you as soon as possible. THANKS

One comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.