Custom Search

List Of 2019 Presidential Candidates And Their Parties

miracle 2 min read No Comments

List Of 2019 Presidential Candidates And Their Parties

Miracle 2 min read No Comments

I pledge to Nigeria My Country, to be faithful, loyal and honest“. We all know this Pledge isn’t it? Well, here is the List of 2019 Presidential Candidates and their Parties. With that, We will know which of them that can serve the country in faithfulness, Loyalty and Honesty.

General Elections like this in Nigeria are forms of choosing representatives to the Nigerian federal government and the various states in Nigeria. The List Contains all the Presidential Aspirants for the 2019 general election.

A time of this election, is a time whereby you as the citizens has the right to vote Who you deem worthy to be on the presidential sit. The president is elected by the people and not the aspirants placing themselves there. So an advice for you, make Sure you make use of the power you have to make that person that you think will do well be on that sit.

Though there are parties in contest for this Position, But in the Past Years – the People’s Democratic Party has controlled the presidency since elections were resumed in 1999 until 2015 when Muhammadu Buhari won the presidential election (APC).

As a Matter of fact, President Muhammadu Buhari will be able to seek re-election. With the way things are right now, Who are you going to VOTE FOR in the forth coming Election? Hope Your PVCs are in Place?

READ THIS: National Anthem Of Nigeria And Pledge – Arise O’ Compatriots

List Of 2019 Presidential Candidates And Their Parties

— All Progressives Congress (APC): Muhammadu Buhari

— People’s Democratic Party (PDP): Alhaji Atiku Abubakar

— Alliance for Democracy (AD): Prince Eniola Ojajuni

— Abundance Nigeria Renewal Party (ANRP): Tope Kolade Fasua

— Kowa Party (KP): Dr Adesina Fagbenro-Byron

— Social Democratic Party (SDP): Donald Duke

— All Blending Party (ABP): Moses Shipi

— National Rescue Movement (NRM): Alhaji Ibrahim Usman

— African Action Congress (AAC): Omoyele Sowore

— Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN): Fela Durotoye

— Alliance for People’s Trust (APT): Gbenga Olawepo-Hashim

— Allied Congress Party of Nigeria (ACPN): Obiageli Ezekwesili

— Young Progressive Party (YPP): Kingsley Moghalu

— National Interest Party (NIP): Mrs Eunice Atuejide

— Sustainable National Party (SNP): Ahmed Buhari

— Yes Electorates Solidarity (YES): Alistair Soyode

— Independent Democrats (ID): Edozie Madu

— People’s Party of Nigeria (PPN): Hamza Al-Mustapha

— We the People of Nigeria (WTPN): Prof. Peter Nwangwu

— Zenith Labour Party (ZLP): Olusegun Mimiko

Let us get your Opinion on this List Of 2019 Presidential Candidates And Their Parties Via the COMMENT BOX Below.


All posts

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest Posts