List Of JAMB Office Address, Contact, Coordinator’s Details In Nigeria

If you’ve been searching for JAMB Office Address and contact details, then here is an article that will take you through the Jamb Offices around Nigeria. So if you are looking for the nearest office in your state, just check out the list we have given here to make everything easy for you.

As registration is on for the 2020 UTME Examination, it is good you know where you can visit to quickly register for the examination and this list will definitely help you with that. Also, if there are other Jamb related issues that will demand you visiting any of their offices nationwide, then you have to check out the addresses, and contact details.

Jamb Office Address for each state in Nigeria is easy to locate, you just need to know the details, then you are good to go. So without much ado, check out the list we have prepared for you below.

List Of JAMB Office Address Details In Nigeria

JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUATERS

Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja,
Nigeria.
PHONE: 2348166335513, +2348123658955
Websites
www.jamb.org.ng

LAGOS

JAMB National Headquarters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Patricia C. Arukwe
Mobile No.: 08023554474 / 08170899599
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng

KADUNA

JAMB National Headquarters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Maska Abdulkadir
Mobile No.: 07037479116
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655
Fax: 234-62-240405
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT

JAMB Liason Office
19 Karaye Street,
Off Amurie Omanze Street,
Off Ladoke Akintola Boulevard,
Garki, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mrs. Rifkatu Dauda
Mobile no. : 08065319271
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT

JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mr. Nuhu Nuhu
Mobile no. : Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803

EDO

JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Modupe Ayoson
Mobile No.: 08037177620 Tel: 052-259218
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

BAUCHI

JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Said Yusuf
Mobile no. : 08077497607
Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

KANO

JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano,
Kano State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Ahmed A. Ali
Mobile No.: 08023531934 / 08038634662.
Tel: 064-661686
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

NASARAWA

JAMB Zonal Office
Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road,
Lafia Nasarawa,
Nasarawa State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Sunday Aladegbaye
Mobile No.: 08033209947 Tel: 066-223672
Email:nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

ENUGU

JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Augustine Maduba
Mobile No.: 08037045557 Tel: 042-459151
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

OYO

JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Olajumoke Adeleke
Mobile No.: 07081198931 Tel: 02-8107933
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

BORNO

JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Salihu Abubakar
Mobile No.: 08036228915
Tel: 076-342598
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

FCT Zonal Office FCT
A. FCT. ZONAL OFFICE NO. 19 Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki
B. JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mr. Nuhu Nuhu
C. CBT Centre
Kogo, Bwari – Abuja Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Rifkat Dauda
Mobile no. : 08065319271 Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

RIVERS

JAMB Zonal Office
No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Zonal Coordinator:Mrs. Oyinkansola Odhigada
Mobile No.:08062308902
Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

TARABA

JAMB State Office
Former Teacher’s College Quarters,
Jalingo
Coordinator:Ms. Veronica Ayuba
Mobile No.: 08033149722
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

SEE THIS: How To Purchase JAMB e-Pin Via Quickteller Online – Quickteller.com/jamb

YOBE

JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quarters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Umar Mohammed
Mobile No.:08023442716
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

GOMBE

JAMB State Office
Within the Ministry of Education Headquarters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buahri Housing Estate,
G. R. A.
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Coordinator: Mr. Saad Abubakar
Mobile No.: 08032807023
Email: gombe@jamb.gov.ng

ADAMAWA

Former Ministry Of EducationSir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Amina Adaji
Mobile No.: 0806 110 3634
Email: adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

JIGAWA

JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Coordinator: Mr. Bello Aminu Hausawa
Mobile No.: 0803 318 3708
Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

KATSINA

JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road, Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Coordinator: Mr. Isyaku Muhammad Kankiya
Mobile No: 08023668705 / 07032877804
Email: katsina@jamb.gov.ng

ZAMFARA

JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Coordinator: Mr. Muhamad Sanusi Furfuri
Mobile No: 08066805852
Email: zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

KEBBI

JAMB State Office
No. 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed S. Augie
Mobile No.: 08033105356
Email: kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

SOKOTO

JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Coordinator: Mr. Malami Salihu
MobileNo.: 08036228915
Email: sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

KOGI

JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Yisa Usman
Mobile No: 08175958801
Email: kogi@jamb.gov.ng

PLATEAU

JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Coordinator: Miss Eru Onazi
Mobile No.: 08033113039/08180007672
Email: plateau@jamb.gov.ng

KWARA

JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Coordinator: Mr. Jibril K. Aliyu
MobileNo.: 08077545977 / 08127202297
Email: kwara@jamb.gov.ng

BENUE

JAMB Zonal Office
No. 146, George Akume Way,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Shehu Sule
Mobile No.: 08036839386 / 09099773994
Email: benue@jamb.gov.ng

NIGER

JAMB Office,
Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State

Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Ndelima
Mobile No.: 08033501492
Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng

ANAMBRA

JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Coordinator: Mr. Emeka C. Mozie
Mobile No.: 08037044937
Email: anambra@jamb.gov.ng

EBONYI

Jamb State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
Coordinator: Mrs. Iheme Jema Chinedozie
Mobile No.: 08036792389
Email: ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

ABIA

Jamb State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port Harcourt – Enugu Expressway,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Coordinator: Mr. Achunine C. Adindu
Mobile no.: 08037108507 / 08025074686
Email: abia@jamb.gov.ng

IMO

JAMB Zonal Office
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri,
Imo State.
Coordinator: Mbaogu Ndubuisi
MobileNo.: 0803 589 8324
Email: imo@jamb.gov.ng

OSUN

Jamb State Office,
Government Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
Coordinator: Mr. Babatunde Ifesanmi
Mobile No.: 08033061371
Email: osun@jamb.gov.ng

OGUN

Jamb State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Coordinator: Mr. Abdulhakeem B. Balogun
Mobile No.: 0805 651 5886
Email: ogun@jamb.gov.ng

EKITI

Jamb State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Coordinator: Mr. Hakeem Abdulhameed
Mobile No.: 08037261078
Email: ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

ONDO

Jamb State Office,
Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate
Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue
Akure,
Ondo State.
Coordinator: Mr. Benjamin Bamisaye
Mobile No.: 08034947169
Email: ondo@jamb.gov.ng

BAYELSA

Jamb State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Beatrice Etta- Nyiam
Mobile No.: 08029543954
Email: bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

DELTA

Jamb State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Junction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Coordinator: Mrs. Linda Ani-Ajanwachukwu
Mobile No.: 07065041957 / 08093945449
Email: delta@jamb.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM

Jamb State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Coordinator: Mr. Joseph Oboh
Mobile No.: 08079054965
Email: akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

ALSO READ: Step By Step Guide To Create JAMB Profile Account

CROSS RIVER

JAMB Zonal Office
100, off Marian, Calabar
Cross Rivers State
Coordinator: Mrs. Ville Dachi Pius
Mobile No.:08037881477
Email: crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

Do you have any questions on this List Of JAMB Office Address, Contact, Coordinator’s Details In Nigeria? feel free to reach us with it by using the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *