The Premier League’s biggest stars fight crowns Chelsea ace N’Golo Kante the best top prize at PFA Awards 2017 with other prestigious Awards. See the full list of PFA Awards Winner 2017

List of PFA Awards Winner 2017 – N’Golo Kante, Dele Alli, Backham Wins Top prize

1. PFA Players’ Player of the Year Winner
N’Golo Kante

2. PFA Players’ Player of the Year Winner
Lucy Bronze

3. PFA Young Player of the Year Winner
Dele Alli

4. PFA Young Player of the Year Winner
Jess Carter

5. PFA Merit Award winner
David Beckham

6. PFA Special Achievement Award Winner
Kelly Smith

7. The PFA Premier League Team of the Year
Goalkeeper – David de Gea (Manchester United)
Defender – Kyle Walker (Tottenham Hotspur)
Defender – David Luiz (Chelsea)
Defender – Gary Cahill (Chelsea)
Defender – Danny Rose (Tottenham Hotspur)
Midfielder – Dele Alli (Tottenham Hotspur)
Midfielder – Eden Hazard (Chelsea)
Midfielder – N’Golo Kanté (Chelsea)
Midfielder – Sadio Mane (Liverpool)
Forward – Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)
Forward – Romelu Lukaku (Everton)

8. The PFA FA WSL Team of the Year
Goalkeeper – Mary Earps (Reading FC Women)
Defender – Lucy Bronze (Manchester City Women)
Defender – Jenny Beattie (Manchester City Women)
Defender – Steph Houghton (Manchester City Women)
Defender – Jess Carter (Birmingham City Ladies)
Midfielder – Karen Carney (Chelsea Ladies)
Midfielder – Jill Scott (Manchester City Women)
Midfielder – Jordan Nobbs (Arsenal Ladies)
Midfielder – Caroline Weir (Liverpool Ladies)
Forward – Jane Ross (Manchester City Women)
Forward – Eniola Aluko (Chelsea Ladies)

9. The PFA Sky Bet Championship Team of the Year

Defender – Bruno Saltor (Brighton & Hove Albion)
Defender – Lewis Dunk (Brighton & Hove Albion)
Defender – Jamaal Lascelles (Newcastle United)
Defender – Ryan Sessegnon (Fulham)
Midfielder – Tom Cairney (Fulham)
Midfielder – Anthony Knockaert (Brighton & Hove Albion)
Midfielder – Aaron Mooy (Huddersfield Town)
Midfielder – Jonjo Shelvey (Newcastle United)
Forward – Dwight Gayle (Newcastle United)
Forward – Chris Wood (Leeds United)

See Now: EPL Top Goal Scorers 2016/2017 Session

10. The PFA Sky Bet League One Team of the Year
Goalkeeper – Simon Moore (Sheffield United)
Defender – Kieron Freeman (Sheffield United)
Defender – Mark Beevers (Bolton Wanderers)
Defender – David Wheater (Bolton Wanderers)
Defender – James Meredith (Bradford City)
Midfielder – Mark Duffy (Sheffield United)
Midfielder – John Fleck (Sheffield United)
Midfielder – Josh Morris (Scunthorpe United)
Midfielder – Erhun Oztumer (Walsall)
Forward – Billy Sharp (Sheffield United)
Forward – James Vaughan (Bury)

11. The PFA Sky Bet League Two Team of the Year
Goalkeeper – Luke McCormick (Plymouth Argyle)
Defender – Kelvin Mellor (Blackpool)
Defender – Sonny Bradley (Plymouth Argyle)
Defender – Christian Burgess (Portsmouth)
Defender – Enda Stevens (Portsmouth)
Midfielder – Nicky Adams (Carlisle United)
Midfielder – Luke Berry (Cambridge United)
Midfielder – James Coppinger (Doncaster Rovers)
Midfielder – Graham Carey (Plymouth Argyle)
Forward – Danny Hylton (Luton Town)
Forward – John Marquis (Doncaster Rovers)

Please share this and use the comment box below for your recommendation or question on List of PFA Awards Winner 2017.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.