AFRIMMA 2018 Award Winners List – Davido, Tiwa Savage, 2Baba All win Big

The AFRIMMA 2018 Award winners List has produced a new set of winners this year, And GUESS WHAT!!! Davido Emerges Biggest Winner At AFRIMA 2018.

Davido who was announced at the ‘Artist of the year’ at the All Africa Music Awards (AFRIMA 2018) also had the Nigerian heavyweights like Wizkid, Simi, Tiwa Savage in several categories alongside the likes of other African superstars like South Africa’s Shekhinah, DRC’s Maitre Gims, Diamond Platnumz, Betty G and Nasty C who have all bagged multiple nominations for a brilliant and consistent year.AFRIMMA 2018 Award Winners List - Davido, Tiwa Savage, 2Baba all winners

Without taken much time here, I will like you to check below to see The 5th edition of the All Africa Music Awards (AFRIMA) winners List as Davido, Tiwa Savage, 2Baba all emerge winners at AFRIMMA 2018 Award winners List. So check them out below:

AFRIMMA 2018 Award Winners List

Full list of winners below:

Best Male West Africa

  • Davido – Nigeria

Best Female West Africa

  • Yemi Alade – Nigeria

Best Male East Africa

  • Eddy Kenzo – Uganda

DON’T MISS: Winners Full List for 2018 International Emmy Awards – Emmy Awards

Best Female East Africa

  • Sheebah Karungi – Uganda

Best Male Central Africa

  • Fally Ipupa – Congo

Best Female Central Africa

  • Daphne – Cameroon

Best Male Southern Africa

  • Nasty C – South Africa

Best Female Southern Africa

  • Ammara Brown – Zimbabwe

Best Male North Africa

  • Ihab Amir – Morroco

Best Female North Africa

  • Souhila Ben Lachhab – Algeria

Best African Group

  • Toofan – Togo

READ NOW: Africa International Film Festival 2018 Winners Full List (AFRIFF 2018)

Crossing Boundaries With Music Award

  • MHD – Senegal/ France

Best Gospel

  • Papa Dennis – Kenya

Best Newcomer

  • Ykee Benda – Uganda

Artist of the Year

  • Fally Ipupa – DRC

Best Live Act

  • Flavour – Nigeria

Best DJ Africa

  • DJ Dollar – Senegal

Best African DJ USA

  • DJ Ecool – Nigeria

AFRIMMA Video of the Year

  • Wizkid – Soco

Music Producer of The Year

  • Masterkraft – Nigeria

Best African Dancer

  • Didi Emah – Nigeria

Best Rap Act

  • Khaligraph Jones – Kenya

Song of the Year

  • Wizkid – ‘Soco’

Best Lusophone

  • Kyaku Kyadaff – Angola

Best Francophone

  • Toofan – Togo

Best African Dancehall/Reggae Act

  • Burna Boy – Nigeria

So now you have seen the full list of winners at AFRIMA 2018 and also know the Artiste Of The Year which happens to be Davido AKA OBO. You can also visit any of this download link below to download any of the songs you like

How To Download AFRIMMA 2018 Winners Songs

You can also visit any of this download link below to download any of the songs you like

>>> Free zamob Mp3 music download

>>> music Video Free mp3/mp4 Songs Download

>>> Download Mp3 Musics

You can also do others well by using the search icon button below to share with your friends

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.