How to Deactivate Or Delete Telegram Account Permanently –In a Previous post on Telegram, we told you what telegram is all about and how you can sign up for telegram Account. Now we will be taking you on how you can Delete this telegram Account permanently if you don’t need it anymore.
Telegram being a new era of messaging which is simple, fast and secure can be sometimes boring and you will want to delete the Account.
Deleting your account permanently removes all your messages, groups and contacts. This action must be confirmed via your Telegram account and cannot be undone.
How to Deactivate Or Delete Telegram Account Permanently
- Visit Telegram Account Deactivation Page.
- Enter your Mobile Number in international format (same number that is associated with Telegram Account).
- Click on the Enter button, Telegram will send you a confirmation code via Telegram not SMS.
- Once you received the confirmation Code, enter on the space provided as in the screen above. And Click the Sign In Button.
- Now, it will take you to the Delete your Account Page. There will be a space for you to enter the reason why you want to leave Telegram. This is optional, you can leave it blank. Click Done.
- Finally click on “Delete my Account ” button (please remember that this action cannot be undone. All your data will be removed permanently).
That’s all to it, You have successfully deleted your Telegram Account.
We are nothing without your comment, so feel free to use the comment box below, and also use it for any question or recommendation on How to Deactivate Or Delete Telegram Account Permanently and we will be in touch with you shortly. Also share this page link on your social media accounts so that others can also know about it. THANKS