The English Premier League champions List Since 1992 Till Date

English Premier League Champions List Since 1992 Till Date – Sir Alex Ferguson, best know as Mr English Premier League WHY is because Manchester United has won record 13 titles under him and since after that there have only been 4 other teams to win league title with Chelsea winning 5, Arsenal 3, City 2 and Blackburn Rovers solitary success in 1994-95

The English football champions are the winners of the highest league in English men’s football like you all know, and here I will be presenting you with the List of English Premier League Winners Since 1992 till date and not just that but also with is this following questions below…

  • Who Has Won The Highest premier league titles since 1992?
  • Which Team is the most English league titles Winner in history?
  • Which Team won the first premier league season?
  • how many premier league titles have Arsenal won?
  • how many times have Chelsea won the premier league?

It really good you know some histories about the club you fans, by the process of answering this to major question “Who Has Won The Highest premier league titles since 1992″ and ” List of English Premier League Winners Since 1992 till date” you will be able to answer the other question without any one’s help.

Who Has Won The Highest English premier league titles since 1992?

  1. Manchester United – 13 Titles
  2. Chelsea – 5 titles
  3. Arsenal – 3 titles
  4. Manchester City – 2 titles
  5. Blackburn Rovers – 1 title
  6. Leicester City 1 title

Most See: Create Premier League Account Free | Premier league Account free registration/SignUp/Sign In |

English Premier League Champions List Since 1992 & Top 4 finishes

1992-93Manchester United: The English Premier League champions List Since 1992 Till DateManchester United Aston VillaNorwich CityBlackburn Rovers
1993-94Manchester United LogoManchester United BlackburnNewcastle UtdArsenal
1994-95blackburn rovers logoBlackburn Rovers Manchester UtdNottingham ForestLiverpool
1995-96Manchester United LogoManchester UnitedNewcastle UtdLiverpoolAston Villa
1996-97Manchester United LogoManchester United Newcastle UtdArsenalLiverpool
1997-98Arsenal LogoArsenal Manchester UtdLiverpoolChelsea
1998-99Manchester United LogoManchester United  ArsenalChelseaLeeds United
1999-00Manchester United LogoManchester United  ArsenalLeeds UnitedLiverpool
2000-01Manchester United LogoManchester United ArsenalLiverpoolLeeds United
2001-02Arsenal LogoArsenal LiverpoolManchester UtdNewcastle Utd
2002-03Manchester United LogoManchester United  ArsenalNewcastle UtdChelsea
2003-04Arsenal LogoArsenal ChelseaManchester UtdLiverpool
2004-05Chelsea FC logoChelsea ArsenalManchester UtdEverton
2005-06Chelsea FC logoChelsea Manchester UtdLiverpoolArsenal
2006-07Manchester United LogoManchester United  ChelseaLiverpoolArsenal
2007-08Manchester United LogoManchester United  ChelseaArsenalLiverpool
2008-09Manchester United LogoManchester UnitedLiverpoolChelseaArsenal
2009-10Chelsea FC logoChelsea Manchester UtdArsenalTottenham
2010-11Manchester United LogoManchester United ChelseaMan CityArsenal
2011-12man city: The English Premier League champions List Since 1992 Till DateMan City Manchester UtdArsenalTottenham
2012-13Manchester United LogoManchester United  Man CityChelseaArsenal
2013-14man cityMan City LiverpoolChelseaArsenal
2014-15Chelsea FC logoChelsea Man CityArsenalManchester Utd



leicester City logoLeicester City
Chelsea FC logo: The English Premier League champions List Since 1992 Till DateChelsea man cityMan City 


Manchester Utd


Man City


Man City



Following this table of English Premier League champions List above, you will see that since the re-branding of English top flight division 1 to English Premier league in 1992, one team has dominated English football above all and that one team is Sir Alex Ferguson’s Manchester United Team.  He has won the title 13 times in the last 23 years.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.