English Premier League Season: Chelsea 2019/20 Match Fixtures

Are you a Chelsea fan searching online for the newly released EPL Fixture for 2019-20 season, then search no more as we have made it just very easy for with this Chelsea 2019/20 Match Fixtures.

However, if you don’t know, I must tell you, Is really a big one as Manchester United v Chelsea happens to be the opening big fixture

LEARN NOW: NairaBet Mobile Registration Portal – How to register NairaBet Account, Bet SignUp /Login

Chelsea 2019/20 Match Fixtures

Here are the schedules:

Sun Aug 11 Manchester United Away
Sat Aug 17 Leicester City Home
Sat Aug 24 Norwich City Away
Sat Aug 31 Sheffield United Home
Sat Sep 14 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away
Sat Sep 21 Liverpool Home
Sat Sep 28 Brighton and Hove Albion Home
Sat Oct 5 Southampton Away
Sat Oct 19 Newcastle United Home
Sat Oct 26 Burnley Away
Sat Nov 2 Watford Away
Sat Nov 9 Crystal Palace Home
Sat Nov 23 Manchester City Away
Sat Nov 30 West Ham United Home
Wed Dec 4 Aston Villa Home
Sat Dec 7 Everton Away
Sat Dec 14 Bournemouth Home
Sat Dec 21 Tottenham Hotspur Away
Thu Dec 26 Southampton Home
Sat Dec 28 Arsenal Away
Wed Jan 1 Brighton and Hove Albion Away
Sat Jan 11 Burnley Home
Sat Jan 18 Newcastle United Away
Wed Jan 22 Arsenal Home
Sat Feb 1 Leicester City Away
Match to be played Sat Feb 8 or Sat 15 Feb Manchester United Home
Sat Feb 22 Tottenham Hotspur Home
Sat Feb 29 Bournemouth Away
Sat Mar 7 Everton Home
Sat Mar 14 Aston Villa Away
Sat Mar 21 Manchester City Home
Sat Apr 4 West Ham United Away
Sat Apr 11 Watford Home
Sat Apr 18 Crystal Palace Away
Sat Apr 25 Sheffield United Away
Sat May 2 Norwich City Home
Sat May 9 Liverpool Away
Sun May 17 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home

Read: How to Place Online Football Bet On Bet9ja | High Odd betting

Please feel free to Share this page link on your social media accounts so that others can also know about it, and also use the COMMENT BOX below for any question or Recommendation on Chelsea 2017-18 Match Fixtures and We will be in touch with you shortly. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *