How to hide/remove or delete shared Facebook Post from your Timeline on Android device

How to hide/remove or delete shared Facebook Post from your Timeline on Android device –In a previous post on Facebook sometime ago, you were tutored on how you can tag friends to your Facebook uploaded photo, and i guess you found it interesting. Now follow this post as we will be taking you on how you can delete or remove, even hide post on your timeline on Facebook.

Old post or a post you’ve posted on Facebook can be sometimes annoying when you look back at it, and this will make you want to delete or probably hide it.

See Now: How to remove/delete someone on Facebook

But bear it in mind that if a post you’ve hidden was shared, it may still be visible to the audience it was shared with in other places on Facebook, places like in the News Feed and also the search.

When the post is deleted, you’ve permanently removed it from your Page.

How to hide/remove or delete shared Facebook Post from your Timeline on Android deviceHow to hide/remove or delete shared Facebook Post from your Timeline on Android device

To do this, you have to carefully follow the steps that will be analyzed to you below;

  1. Open your Facebook.
  2. Go to the Post that you want to hide or delete on your page’s timeline.
  3. Click on More.
  4. Then Click Hide From timeline (if you want to hide the Post) or Delete.

The steps are as simple as that.

Also See: How to delete someone from Whatsapp contact List Permanently

Please feel free to Share this page link on your social media accounts so that others can also know about it, and also use the COMMENT BOX below for any question or Recommendation onĀ How to hide/remove or delete shared Facebook Post from your Timeline on Android device and We will be in touch with you shortly. Thanks

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.