To Delete Hinge Profile Permanently is as easy as A, B, C, D only if you can take the proper and simple guide given here. Deleting your account will remove every of your information on the Dating App, All your Profile content including photos, chat history, and member interactions will be deauthorized.
Hinge is a community of people looking for real connections. Membership is free – But you can access advanced features when you upgrade. Meanwhile, if the usage of the Hinge platform is no longer needed or you’ve gotten what you are Looking for, Like the personality of your Choice, Then you are free to delete your Account
While you do so, Have it in mind that removing, uninstalling or deleting the Hinge app from your phone will not terminate your account entirely, you must follow the proper process given in this article to terminate your profile.
How To Delete Hinge Profile Permanently | Hinge Account Deactivation
Follow the steps below to delete your account permanently.
To delete your account via your phone, you remove Hinge through the Facebook app. Once you’ve opened the App, click More > Settings > Account Settings > Apps > Logged in with Facebook > Hinge > Remove App.
After you’ve removed the App through Facebook App above, Then just delete the account with the steps given below.
- Open the Hinge App from your Homescreen
- Locate and Tap Settings.
- Then Tap Account.
- Tap Delete Account
Please note if you subscribed to a paid membership you will need to take the necessary steps with the App Store or Google Play Store to ensure you are not charged an auto renewal subscription fee.
It’s as easy as that. Hope this was helpful?
Let us hear what you think on this Method To Delete Hinge profile permanently by using the COMMENT BOX Below. Also Share this article on your Social media Account so that others can still know about it.