With Facebook you can stay connected to families and loved ones, but It’s get boring at times because of the constant bombardment of updates, messages, likes, pokes and advertisements and they makes you wish you never installed Facebook or register for it in the first place. So if you feel or think you won’t use Facebook again, then learn how to Permanently Delete Facebook Account and be free.
Before you delete your account permanently, please bear this in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook.
In deleting your account, It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While these information are being deleted, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook. so before you delete this account, you may want to download a copy of your information from Facebook:
Here is How;
- Click the downward arrow at the top right of any Facebook page.
- select “settings”.
- Click on the link at the bottom of the main menu that says “Download a copy of your Facebook data”.
After that, go to www.Facebook.com/help/delete account, click on “Delete my account”, then follow the steps to confirm.
Note that some of the things you do in your Facebook aren’t stored in your account, Things like the message conversation you had, so deleting your account won’t delete those conversation in another person Facebook.
Checkout How to connect Twitter account with facebook profile
Please feel free to Share this page link on your social media accounts so that others can also know about it, and also use the COMMENT BOX below for any question or Recommendation on How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account on Mobile device and We will be in touch with you shortly. Thanks