Do you feel like you have too many friends already on Facebook and you wish to remove some of them? or maybe you had a big fall-out and you just need to be on your own, Then don’t worry because you can remove or delete someone just as you added them. This post is going to take you on the proper steps you need to delete them.
You no longer need to stop coming online because of one boring person that always bore you each time you come to online, What you need to do is what we are teaching you in this post. You can delete this fellows without them knowing it.
Here is how you can delete someone from your Facebook;
- Log in to your Facebook.
- Go to the person’s timeline.
- Hover over Friends at the top of their profile.
- Select Unfriend. (People aren’t notified when you unfriend them)
NOTE that If you unfriend someone, you’ll be removed from that person’s friends list as well. If you want to be friends with this person again, you’ll need to add them as a friend again.
- How to recover facebook account.
- How to connect twitter account with facebook profile.
- How to permanently delete Facebook account.
- ways to control Facebook news feed.
- How to add or change facebook cover photo.
- How to rtetrieve a facebook lost account.
- Facebook Gameroom for window 7 and newer windows.
For troubleshooting, contact us and we will be here to help you.
Please feel free to Share this page link on your social media accounts so that others can also know about it, and also use the COMMENT BOX below for any question or Recommendation on How to Remove or Delete someone on Facebook Without their Knowledge and We will be in touch with you shortly. Thanks